MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants – MTMC – is a small consultancy with a wealth of expertise located in the heart of Munich, Germany. Our consulting services are aimed at shaping and securing competitive advantages and sustainable improvements in our clients’ results.

News

44rd Benediktbeurer Management Talks postponed to October 2021

The 44rd Benediktbeurer Management Talks will be postponed to October 15, 2021.

Wanted: Facility Manager for the Don Bosco Jugendwerk Bamberg gesucht

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants are looking for the following position for the Salesianer Don Boscos, Munich Facility Manager for the Don Bosco Jugendwerk Bamberg You can find the complete job advertisement here. (German speaking l…

Wanted: General Manager HR and Organisation for the Ordenswerke des Deutschen Orden

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants are looking for the following position for the Ordenswerke des Deutschen Orden: General Manager HR and Organisation You can find the complete job advertisement here. (German speaking link…

43rd Benediktbeurer Management Talks on 9th October 2020

Our theme on 09 October 2020 is: “Business meets Social: A win-win situation for both sides!” Ideas and inspiration will be provided by Carolin Schlegtendal, Director Human Resources, LOYALTY PARTNER GmbH / PAYBACK GmbH, München und  Dr.…

Search for Managing Director for Weißer Rabe GmbH completed

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants have successfully completed the filling of the managing director position for Weißer Rabe GmbH.

Search for Human Resources Manager for the Caritasverband der Erzdiözese München und Freising completed

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants have successfully completed the filling of the position of the Human Resources Manager for the Caritasverband der Erzdiözese München und Freising e.V.

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants

MTMC – ist ein kleines Beratungsunternehmen mit großem Erfahrungshintergrund mitten im Herzen von München. Ziele unserer Beratung sind Aufbau und Sicherung Ihrer Wettbewerbsvorteile sowie die nachhaltige Verbesserung der Unternehmensergebnisse.

Aktuelles

Unterstützung einer Private Equity Gesellschaft bei der Commercial Due Diligence

MTMC unterstützen aktuell eine Private Equity Gesellschaft bei der Commercial Due Diligence einer Klinik-Gruppe. Das Team betrachtet dabei dezidiert das regulatorische Umfeld sowie die aktuellen Entwicklungen in der deutschen Krankenhausla…

MTMC unterstützt Domus Vi bei der Commercial Due Diligence

Das Team von MTMC hat den internationalen Pflegeheimbetreiber Domus Vi bei der Commercial Due Diligence des Ambulanten Pflegedienstes advita unterstützt. Fokus der Due Diligence lag vor allem auf der Analyse des regulatorischen Umfelds in der…

Einrichtungsleitung für das Don Bosco Jugendwerk Bamberg erfolgreich besetzt

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants haben erfolgreich die Besetzung der Einrichtungsleitung für das Don Bosco Jugendwerk Bamberg abgeschlossen.  

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Personal und Organisation bei den Ordenswerken erfolgreich besetzt

MICHAEL THIESS Management Consultants haben erfolgreich die Besetzung der Geschäftsbereichsleitung Personal und Organisation für die Ordenswerke des Deutschen Orden abgeschlossen.

44. Benediktbeurer Management-Gespräche am 15. Oktober 2021

Die diesjährigen 44. Benediktbeurer Management-Gespräche werden auf den 15. Oktober 2021 verschoben.

Einrichtungsleitung (m/w/d) für das Don Bosco Jugendwerk Bamberg gesucht

Für die Deutsche Provinz der Salesianer Don Boscos, München suchen wir eine engagierte Persönlichkeit als Einrichtungsleitung (m/w/d) für das Don Bosco Jugendwerk Bamberg Die vollständige Stellenanzeige finden Sie hier.